Town Board

Town Board

The Town Board Chairperson is responsible for making appointments to numerous boards/commissions and for chairing the Town Board meetings. The Town Board as a whole is responsible for establishing and approving an annual budget and establishing the general policy direction of the Town.

Town Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Hall. (Occasionally these meetings can be rescheduled, so please verify dates and times.)  Agendas and Minutes are posted at the Town Hall and on the Town's website. Any questions about the Board meetings, please call the Town Hall at 734-8599.  Meetings are open to the public and we encourage you to attend and become involved with the decisions made by your Town Board.

Town Chairperson

Mark McAndrews

  • Served on the Town Board since April, 2007



Supervisor I

Karen Lawrence

  • Appointed to the Town Board in August, 2013

Supervisor II

Dennis Reinke

  • Elected to the Town Board in April, 2014

Supervisor III

Chuck Kavanaugh

E-mail not available.

  • Town Board Supervisor since June, 2012

Supervisor IV

Tom Walsh

  • Elected to the Town Board in April, 2016.