Spring Primary Election Candidate Listing

Spring Primary Election Candidate Listing


The Spring Primary Election will be held on February 21, 2017.  The Town of Buchanan will have two races on the ballot.  

State Superintendent of Public Instruction (Vote for One)

  • Tony Evers
  • Lowell E. Holtz
  • John Humphries

Town Chairperson (Vote for One)

  • Brian Starszak
  • Mark McAndrews
  • Rick Schroeder
  • Greg Sprangers

If you are unable to vote at the polls on Election Day, absentee ballots will be available at the Town Hall on February 6, 2017.

For more information, please contact the Town Clerk/Treasurer at (920) 734-8599 or visit My Vote Wisconsin.